Name Position E-Mail Address
Robin S. Parker Principal robin_parker@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Allison Mock Assistant Principal allison_mock@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Julie Garner School Counselor julie_garner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Beth Jones Secretary beth_jones@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Erica Shafer Clerical Assistant erica_shafer@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Julie Tanner Librarian julie_tanner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Katina Marcum School Nurse katina_marcum@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sarah Conner Kindergarten sarah_conner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Anikka Genther Kindergarten anikka_genther@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Rosemary Powell Kindergarten rosemary_powell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christina Trombetta Kindergarten christina_trombetta@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Barbara Hess First Grade barbara_hess@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maria Kostelni First Grade maria_kostelni@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cynthia Malloy First Grade cynthia_malloy@rockbridge.k12.va.us
April McElroy First Grade april_mcelroy@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellen Hotchkiss Second Grade ellen_hotchkiss@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Becky McFaddin Second Grade becky_mcfaddin@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Hayley Smith Second Grade hayley_smith@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Donna Straub Second Grade donna_straub@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sonya Cauley Third Grade sonya_cauley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Amy Henson Third Grade amy_henson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Melanie Hickman Third Grade melanie_hickman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kelly White Third Grade kelly_white@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jamie Brett Fourth Grade jamie_brett@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jerry Losh Fourth Grade jerry_losh@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Liz Schmidt Fourth Grade liz_schmidt@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Teresa Torrence Fourth Grade teresa_torrence@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Coleen Cosgriff Fifth Grade coleen_cosgriff@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Keith Folsom Fifth Grade keith_folsom@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Skyla Mendenhall Fifth Grade skyla_mendenhall@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Linda Shybunko Fifth Grade linda_shybunko@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellen Campbell Art ellen_campbell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Propst Music jennifer_propst@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stuart Brown Physical Education stuart_brown@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jackie Gay-Milliken Physical Education jackie_gay-milliken@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jodie Weidman Math Specialist jodie_weidman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Michelle Hughes Reading Specialist michelle_hughes@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lisa Keesee Reading Specialist lisa_keesee@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Laura Thomas Reading Specialist laura_thomas@rockbridge.k12.va.us
TJ Wills School Psychologist tj_wills@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jessica Chittum Early Childhood
Special Education
jessica_chittum@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Karen Duff Special Education karen_duff@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Anne Johnson Special Education anne_johnson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Andrea Kelly Special Education andrea_kelly@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Ludtke Special Education jennifer_ludtke@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jenny Mastin Special Education jenny_mastin@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Betsy Woody Special Education betsy_woody@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sue Ellen Haver Speech and Language Pathologist sueellen_haver@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Darrell Jones Speech and Language Pathologist darrell_jones@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Parrent TDT Clinician jennifer_parrent@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Reneda Chittum Instructional Assistant reneda_chittum@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jeannie Hite Instructional Assistant jeannie_hite@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Brandy Montgomery Instructional Assistant brandy_montgomery@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Carolyn Slagle Instructional Assistant carolyn_slagle@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Gwen Campbell Food Service gwen_campbell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Paula Wilson Food Service Manager paula_wilson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Joey Hostetter Custodian joey_hostetter@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Mike Hostetter Custodian mike_hostetter@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Mike Jenkins Custodian mike_jenkins@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Missy Reid Custodian missy_reid@rockbridge.k12.va.us