Name Position E-Mail Address
Robin S. Parker Principal robin_parker@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Diane I. Secord Assistant Principal diane_secord@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Julie Garner School Counselor julie_garner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Beth Jones Secretary beth_jones@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Erica Shafer Clerical Assistant erica_shafer@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Julie Tanner Librarian julie_tanner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Katina Marcum School Nurse katina_marcum@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lori Hocker Kindergarten lori_hocker@rockbridge.k12.va.us
April McElroy Kindergarten april_mcelroy@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Rosemary Powell Kindergarten rosemary_powell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christina Trombetta Kindergarten christina_trombetta@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Barbara Hess First Grade barbara_hess@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maria Kostelni First Grade maria_kostelni@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Julie Morris First Grade julie_morris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ashley Schiano First Grade ashley_schiano@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Catie Brown Second Grade catie_brown@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellen Hotchkiss Second Grade ellen_hotchkiss@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Donna Straub Second Grade donna_straub@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Janene Winslow Second Grade janene_winslow@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Sonya Cauley Third Grade sonya_cauley@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Amy Henson Third Grade amy_henson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Melanie Hickman Third Grade melanie_hickman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Becky McFaddin Third Grade becky_mcfaddin@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lindsey Flint Fourth Grade lindsey_flint@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jerry Losh Fourth Grade jerry_losh@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Liz Schmidt Fourth Grade liz_schmidt@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Teresa Torrence Fourth Grade teresa_torrence@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jeremy Cosgriff Fifth Grade jeremy_cosgriff@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Abigail Taylor Fifth Grade abigail_taylor@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Linda Shybunko Fifth Grade linda_shybunko@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kelly White Fifth Grade kelly_white@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellen Campbell Art ellen_campbell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Propst Music jennifer_propst@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stuart Brown Physical Education stuart_brown@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jackie Gay-Milliken Physical Education jackie_gay-milliken@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jacki Dull Math Specialist jacki_dull@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Michelle Hughes Reading Specialist michelle_hughes@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lisa Keesee Reading Specialist lisa_keesee@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Laura Thomas Reading Specialist laura_thomas@rockbridge.k12.va.us
TJ Wills School Psychologist tj_wills@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lydia Biggs Special Education lydia_biggs@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Patsy Conner Special Education patsy_conner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Karen Duff Special Education karen_duff@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sue Ellen Haver Special Education sueellen_haver@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Terri Jarvis Special Education terri_jarvis@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Darrell Jones Special Education darrell_jones@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Anne Johnson Special Education anne_johnson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Andrea Kelly Special Education andrea_kelly@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Ludtke Special Education jennifer_ludtke@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Parrent Special Education jennifer_parrent@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Betsy Woody Special Education betsy_woody@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jenny Bane Teacher Assistant jenny_bane@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Brooke Coffey Teacher Assistant brooke_coffey@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jeannie Hite Teacher Assistant jeannie_hite@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Victoria Johnson Teacher Assistant victoria_johnson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Molly Rolon Teacher Assistant molly_rolon@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Carolyn Slagle Teacher Assistant carolyn_slagle@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Paula Wilson Food Service Manager paula_wilson@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Gwen Campbell Food Service gwen_campbell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lisa Ulrich Food Service lisa_ulrich@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kimberly Vest Food Service kimberly_vest@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Mike Hostetter Custodian mike_hostetter@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Dana Mikels Custodian dana_mikels@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Missy Reid Custodian missy_reid@rockbridge.k12.va.us